RV Anderson Associates Ltd.
20 awards from the City of Toronto, 2015 to 2026, across 6 divisions.
- Awards
- 20
- Total awarded
- $145M
- Largest award
- $35.7M
- Most recent
- Jun 4, 2026
Every award to RV Anderson Associates Ltd.
- Engineering & Construction Services Jun 4, 2026RFP 54881034681 ward
Request for Proposals for Professional Consulting Services for Rockcliffe Riverine Flood Mitigation Project Phases Two and Three. RFP response deadline January 23, 2026 12.00 PM Toronto Local Time. Site Visit Meetings: N/A
Professional Services
Not disclosed - Engineering & Construction Services Jul 14, 2025RFP 5060162215City-wide
The purpose of the PM8 RFP is to retain two (2) individual engineering consulting firms to coordinate, design and provide construction services for a portion of the City's Capital Works Program for 2027, 2028, 2029
Professional Services
$35,672,241 - Engineering & Construction Services Aug 27, 2024RFP 4580499798
The purpose of this RFP is to select and retain a professional consulting firm to provide a portion of the City of Toronto's (City) Professional Engineering Services for Local Road Resurfacing Program. This RFP consists of two scope parts, Scope A and Scope B…
Professional Services
$26,443,057 - Engineering & Construction Services Feb 2, 2024RFP 4104126185
Contract No. RFP-23ECS-MI-02IS For: Replacement of Raw Water Pumps and Travelling Screens at the Island Water Treatment Plant Detail design and site services during construction and post-construction for: Replacement of four (4) existing raw water pumps and a…
Professional Services
$579,640 - Engineering & Construction Services - Capital Works Delivery Nov 4, 2022RFP 3432503661
No description published.
Professional Services
$3,794,917 - Toronto Water Mar 23, 2020RFP 9117197179
No description published.
Professional Services
$13,320,479 - Toronto Water Mar 23, 2020RFP 9117197179
No description published.
Professional Services
$3,542,470 - Toronto Water Mar 23, 2020RFP 9117197037
No description published.
Professional Services
$15,932,576 - Toronto Water Mar 23, 2020RFP 9117197037
No description published.
Professional Services
$3,917,070 - Toronto Water Sep 20, 2019RFP 9117197052
No description published.
Professional Services
$1,417,160 - Parks, Forestry & Recreation Nov 2, 2018RFP 9119185065
No description published.
Professional Services
$327,760 - Engineering & Construction Services - Capital Works Delivery May 30, 2018RFP 9117175085
No description published.
Professional Services
$18,363,472 - Engineering & Construction Services - Engineering Services May 23, 2018RFP 9117177338
No description published.
Professional Services
$3,659,050 - Engineering & Construction Services - Engineering Services May 23, 2018RFP 9117177338
No description published.
Professional Services
Not disclosed - Engineering & Construction Services - Engineering Services Nov 6, 2017RFP 9117177001
No description published.
Professional Services
$14,996,940 - Engineering & Construction Services - Capital Works Delivery Aug 2, 2017RFP 9117175045
No description published.
Professional Services
$1,475,246 - Engineering & Construction Services - Capital Works Delivery Jul 19, 2017RFP 9117175028
No description published.
Professional Services
$1,385,613 - Parks, Forestry & Recreation Oct 14, 2016RFP 9119165002
No description published.
Professional Services
$168,547 - Policy, Planning, Finance & Administration Nov 24, 2015RFP 9117147051
No description published.
Professional Services
$118,496 - Engineering & Construction Services —RFP 5060162215City-wide
The purpose of the PM8 RFP is to retain two (2) individual engineering consulting firms to coordinate, design and provide construction services for a portion of the City's Capital Works Program for 2027, 2028, 2029
Professional Services
Not disclosed
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Source: City of Toronto Open Data, TOBids Awarded Contracts (refreshed daily). PMRFP is an independent service and is not affiliated with or endorsed by the City of Toronto. Supplier names are normalised to merge spelling variants; amounts are as published by the City.