← All City of Toronto suppliers City of Toronto contract awards

SNF Canada Ltd.

8 awards from the City of Toronto, 2014 to 2026, across 1 division.

Awards
8
Total awarded
$22M
Largest award
$7.6M
Most recent
Mar 11, 2026
Award history

Every award to SNF Canada Ltd.

  1. Toronto Water Mar 11, 2026RFQ 5420020708City-wide

    Request for Quotations for Supply and Delivery of Liquid Cationic Polyelectrolyte as Coagulant Aid to F.J. Horgan Water Treatment Plant To access the documents, please use the Ariba Discovery Link provided on this page and select the 'Respond to Posting' butt…

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  2. Toronto Water Jan 21, 2026RFQ 53484561121 ward

    Non-exclusive Supply and Delivery of Liquid Cationic Polymer for Sludge Dewatering to the City of Toronto’s R.L. Clark and R.C. Harris Water Treatment Plants

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  3. Toronto Water Jan 9, 2026RFQ 5330282002City-wide

    Request for Quotations for Supply and Delivery of Liquid Anionic Polymer for Residuals Thickening to the F.J. Horgan Water Treatment Plant To access the documents, please use the Ariba Discovery Link provided on this page and select the 'Respond to Posting' b…

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  4. Toronto Water Dec 27, 2024RFQ 4619018927

    This Request for Quotation (the "RFQ") is an invitation by the City of Toronto (the "City") to prospective Suppliers to submit Bids for the non-exclusive supply and supply and delivery of two types of polymers to the City of Toronto's wastewater treatment pla…

    Goods and Services

    $7,617,400
  5. Toronto Water Mar 25, 2020RFQ 9117197130

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    $6,805,200
  6. Toronto Water Jun 22, 2018RFQ 6617177049

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    $1,016,628
  7. Toronto Water Dec 15, 2015RFQ 6603157230

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    $68,400
  8. Toronto Water Dec 24, 2014RFT 6617147085

    No description published.

    Construction Services

    $6,489,000
Verify on Toronto Open Data

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Source: City of Toronto Open Data, TOBids Awarded Contracts (refreshed daily). PMRFP is an independent service and is not affiliated with or endorsed by the City of Toronto. Supplier names are normalised to merge spelling variants; amounts are as published by the City.