← All City of Toronto suppliers City of Toronto contract awards

373044 ONT Ltd.

5 awards from the City of Toronto, 2024 to 2026, across 3 divisions.

Awards
5
Total awarded
$2.2M
Largest award
$1.3M
Most recent
Jun 15, 2026
Award history

Every award to 373044 ONT Ltd.

  1. Parks, Forestry & Recreation Jun 15, 2026RFT 52533512481 ward

    Amos Waited Outdoor Pool Replacement and Changeroom Renovations Ariba Discovery Posting Link: https://discovery.ariba.com/rfx/23339113

    Construction Services

    Not disclosed
  2. Parks, Forestry & Recreation Jul 11, 2025RFSQ 4906085019

    This Request for Supplier Qualifications ("RFSQ") is an invitation by the City of Toronto ("the City") to prospective Respondents to qualify for future eligibility to provide Artificial Ice Rink (AIR) and Arena State of Good Repair with a second stage procure…

    Construction Services

    Not disclosed
  3. Parks, Forestry & Recreation Jan 24, 2025RFT 4733675736

    For all the materials, equipment, labour and supervision required for the HVAC and Structural State of Good Repair Project at Elms Pool Located at 45 Golfdown Dr, Etobicoke.

    Construction Services

    $858,252
  4. Corporate Real Estate Management Nov 19, 2024RFT 4704136526

    Please see Part 3 - Specifications and Drawings

    Construction Services

    $1,308,005
  5. Children's Services —RFT 5213373859City-wide

    Suppliers under Roster RFSQ No. Doc3512316731, Category 2 - Roofing to submit bids for the Roof Replacement at the Danforth Child Care Center located at 1125 Danforth Avenue: 1. Trans Canada Construction 2. Anacond Contracting 3. Area Construction 4. BDA 5. D…

    Construction Services

    Not disclosed
Verify on Toronto Open Data

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Source: City of Toronto Open Data, TOBids Awarded Contracts (refreshed daily). PMRFP is an independent service and is not affiliated with or endorsed by the City of Toronto. Supplier names are normalised to merge spelling variants; amounts are as published by the City.