← All City of Toronto suppliers City of Toronto contract awards

Failed

11 awards from the City of Toronto, 2019 to 2020, across 6 divisions.

Awards
11
Total awarded
Not disclosed
Largest award
—
Most recent
Jun 8, 2020
Award history

Every award to Failed

  1. Information & Technology Jun 8, 2020RFQ 9142180382

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  2. Solid Waste Management Services Jun 8, 2020RFP 9117180391

    No description published.

    Professional Services

    Not disclosed
  3. Fleet Services Jun 8, 2020RFQ 6713180256

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  4. Purchasing & Materials Management Jun 8, 2020RFQ 6626180321

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  5. Purchasing & Materials Management Jun 8, 2020RFQ 6103190181

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  6. Purchasing & Materials Management Jun 8, 2020RFQ 6103180079

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  7. Solid Waste Management Services Jun 8, 2020RFT 1962018000

    No description published.

    Construction Services

    Not disclosed
  8. City of Toronto Jun 8, 2020RFQ 1941854245

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  9. Long-Term Care Homes & Services Jun 8, 2020RFP 1761392140

    No description published.

    Professional Services

    Not disclosed
  10. City of Toronto Jun 8, 2020RFQ 0306190049

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    Not disclosed
  11. Toronto Water Dec 6, 2019RFP 9117197053

    No description published.

    Professional Services

    Not disclosed
Verify on Toronto Open Data

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Source: City of Toronto Open Data, TOBids Awarded Contracts (refreshed daily). PMRFP is an independent service and is not affiliated with or endorsed by the City of Toronto. Supplier names are normalised to merge spelling variants; amounts are as published by the City.