← All City of Toronto suppliers City of Toronto contract awards

Forest Ridge Landscaping Inc.

6 awards from the City of Toronto, 2019 to 2026, across 4 divisions.

Awards
6
Total awarded
$639K
Largest award
$333K
Most recent
Apr 20, 2026
Award history

Every award to Forest Ridge Landscaping Inc.

  1. Transportation Services Apr 20, 2026RFQ 55267638311 ward

    Request for Quotations for Non-Exclusive Supply of All Labor, Materials, and Equipment for Right-of-Way Grass Cutting Maintenance

    Professional Services

    Not disclosed
  2. Engineering & Construction Services Nov 7, 2025RFT 52454324082 wards

    Tree Removal and Site Restoration Work for the Black Creek Sanitary Trunk Sewer Relief System.

    Construction Services

    Not disclosed
  3. Municipal Licensing & Standards Sep 17, 2025RFQ 5091005897

    For the Collection, Removal and Disposal of Waste, Refuse, Debris, Hoarded Items and Hazardous or Contaminated Material from various Private and Public Properties for Municipal Licensing and Standards Division . For a term of one (1) year with up to four (4)…

    Goods and Services

    $333,288
  4. Parks, Forestry & Recreation Jul 14, 2023RFQ 3922453518

    The non-exclusive supply of all labour, equipment and material necessary to perform Tree Pit and Planter Maintenance Services on Public Roads within the City of Toronto at various locations for the City of Toronto's Parks, Forestry and Recreation Division

    Goods and Services

    $77,100
  5. Municipal Licensing & Standards May 30, 2022RFQ 3264283210

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    $47,685
  6. Parks, Forestry & Recreation Aug 26, 2019RFQ 3721190159

    No description published.

    Goods and Services

    $181,376
Verify on Toronto Open Data

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Source: City of Toronto Open Data, TOBids Awarded Contracts (refreshed daily). PMRFP is an independent service and is not affiliated with or endorsed by the City of Toronto. Supplier names are normalised to merge spelling variants; amounts are as published by the City.