Upper Canada Road Services Inc.
8 awards from the City of Toronto, 2017 to 2026, across 1 division.
- Awards
- 8
- Total awarded
- $6.7M
- Largest award
- $3.1M
- Most recent
- Aug 20, 2026
Every award to Upper Canada Road Services Inc.
- Transportation Services Aug 20, 2026RFQ 5645916291City-wide
This RFQ (Doc5645916291) is for the non-exclusive supply, application, re-application, and removal of durable pavement markings for the City of Toronto Transportation Division across two separately awarded service areas (Wards 1–12 and Wards 13–25).
Construction Services
Not disclosed - Transportation Services Oct 16, 2025RFQ 5317616493City-wide
Request for Quotations for Supply and Custom Application, Re-Application, and removal of Screed Applied Field Reacted Polymeric, Preformed Thermoplastic Pavement Markings and Methyl Methacrylate. RFQ response deadline September 19, 2025 12.00 PM Toronto Local…
Construction Services
Not disclosed - Transportation Services Aug 24, 2023RFT 4021925808
Request for Quotations for The Non-Exclusive Supply, Installation, Maintenance and Warranty of Pavement Markings, Bollards, Concrete curbs, Planters, Plantings and Related Materials for the City of Toronto's
Construction Services
$3,131,905 - Transportation Services Mar 25, 2019RFT 3112018000
No description published.
Construction Services
$628,910 - Transportation Services Jun 28, 2018RFT 1002018000
No description published.
Construction Services
$779,465 - Transportation Services Jun 6, 2018RFT 4520180000
No description published.
Construction Services
$699,440 - Transportation Services Jul 26, 2017RFT 1552017000
No description published.
Construction Services
$844,767 - Transportation Services Jun 14, 2017RFT 1212017000
No description published.
Construction Services
$593,704
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Source: City of Toronto Open Data, TOBids Awarded Contracts (refreshed daily). PMRFP is an independent service and is not affiliated with or endorsed by the City of Toronto. Supplier names are normalised to merge spelling variants; amounts are as published by the City.